Skip to main content

Business Leaders

close icon

Jeff Shipley

President of Southern and Western Operations

Jeff leads Boldt’s southern and western operating groups, providing leadership to teams in our Oklahoma, Michigan, Sacramento and San Francisco offices. Jeff has proven to be a strong resource, especially to Boldt’s industrial and automotive clients—where his hands-on approach to leadership and responsibility, industry knowledge, and passion for safety, disciplined project controls and Lean construction practices set Boldt apart.

close icon

Brad VanGorder

Vice President & General Manager

Brad manages the Detroit office construction operations and heads efforts to strengthen existing customer relationships and drive business growth. With over 16 years of experience, Brad is a construction executive who is well-versed in leading teams and managing multi-million-dollar projects. His expertise spans the automotive, technology, commercial, education, municipal and health/senior living construction markets. His credentials, combined with his passion for excellence, fully align with Boldt’s commitment to delivering outstanding construction solutions and exceeding customer expectations.

close icon

Linda Rosati

Vice President of Business Development

Linda builds and services relationships in automotive and industrial markets nationwide. Her expertise is in selling and influencing large-scale construction projects that use collaborative delivery methods.

For 25+ years, Linda has been involved in many facets of automotive manufacturing, which gives her a deep understanding of clients’ needs. From metal stamping and the body shop to powertrain operations, Linda knows the ins and outs of an automotive plant. Her inquisitive nature and passion for research, coupled with her training and experience in lean manufacturing, gives her an in-road to the new automotive technology space, where she is building new relationships in an ever-expanding market.

The Boldt Group Board of Directors: Tom Boldt – Chairman, Bob DeKoch, Randy Haak, Jim Rossmeissl, Dave Kievet